Membership Information



Should you require further assistance, please contact one of
the following technical experts who are available to offer
assistance on a consulting fee basis:

Brussels 
Avenue Jules Bordet 142
1140 Brussels, Belgium
+32 276 116 59
 
Singapore

10 Anson Road
#32-10 International Plaza
Singapore 079903
+ 65 6325 6300

United States

124 South West Street
Suite 203
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 248-3636
 
Email: MI@methanol.org

Methanol Health Effects
ToxWorks
Dr. George Cruzan
(856) 453-3478
ToxWorks@aol.com

Methanol and Fracking
Exponent, Inc.
Tarek Saba
(978) 461-4605
tsaba@exponent.com

Methanol Market Analysis
Jim Jordan & Associates
Jim Jordan
(281) 877-7009
jjordan@jordan-associates.com

Methanol Market Services Asia
Mark Berggren 
+65-6465-2720
mab@methanolmsa.com

IHS/CMAI
Mike Nash
+44 207 766 6708
Mike.nash@ihs.com

Dewitt & Company
Dave McCaskill
(713) 360-7524
dave.mccaskill@argusmedia.com

Methanol Safe Handling and Storage
Alliance Consulting International
Enrique Medina
(619) 297-1469
emedina@pulse-point.com

Methanol Shipping
Mitch Silver
Distribution Consulting Services, Inc.
(972) 602-0789
mtsilver@dcslogistics.com

Methanol Transport Regulations
JA Paterson, LLC
Jack Paterson
(303) 947-3973
jpaterson4@msn.com

Wastewater Treatment
Exponent, Inc.
Richard Richter
(949) 242-6015
rrichter@exponent.com

Paul Turnham P.E.
(571) 227-7200
pturnham@exponent.com